About the Young Pianists Program
Office of Pre-College and Special Programs
Return to PPiano.com


Karen M. Taylor, Director

Marrianne Ackerson
Beth Bauer-Starowitz
Marina Berretta-Hammond
Lilin Chen
Elizabeth Eckert
Matthew Gianforte
Paulo Grikis
Fred Hammond
Andreas Hartmann (No longer faculty as of August 2002)
Yoon-Mi Lim
Lelia Molthrop Sadlier
Diane Rivera
Erica Tam
Vivienne Tanaka Blandy

* This is an unofficial page Andreas Hartmann created to describe the Indiana University Young Pianists Program.  It is not an official part of the Indiana University website, however it does accurately describe the Young Pianists Program.

School of Music
Bloomington, IN 47405-2200
(812) 855-1583

Last Updated: 26 July 2010
Comments: musweb@indiana.edu
Copyright 2001, The Trustees of Indiana University